InFB Remix: BLACK & WHITE

I am a newly joined member of the blogging world, and came across the InFB group of bloggers via my sister. I was intrigued as to what it’s all about. The InFB team describes it best (of course!) “InFB is an initiative to bring all the Indian fashion bloggers together. InFB aims to bridge the gap between the growing fashion industry in India and the increasing common voice of the bloggers. From trend updates to blogging tips, outfit inspirations to DIY’s, InFB hopes to offer something for all your taste buds. We aspire to form a community where everyone can interact, share and inspire each other.” I would like to think of myself as a budding fashion blogger, so I joined this group to get inspiration, read up about bloggers like me, and gain some knowledge via their great and informative posts!

They have a segment called “InFB Remix” which aims to get people’s creative juices flowing and encourage them to think out of the box and play around with outfits of a specific chosen colour, print, or trending fashion staple at the time (in my own words.) The latest Remix and the first that I am taking part in is called Black & White.
http://www.in-fb.com/2012/06/infb-remix-get-ready-for-black-white.html – for the Remix.
http://www.in-fb.com/ – for the site.

Here’s me portraying my look for the Remix:

A Gingham dress. But chose to wear it as a tunic with black leggings.


Gingham Dress – Dynamite, Canada
Leggings – Identity, South Africa
Necklace – Ardenes, Canada
White ring – Ardenes, Canada
Black ring – Doon Estate, Zimbabwe
Bangles – Gifts, India
Shoes – Borrowed from Sister

That’s all folks! 🙂

4 thoughts on “InFB Remix: BLACK & WHITE

Leave a Reply

