Nose piercing

For the longest time ever I have wanted to get my nose pierced. I just have this ‘thing’ about it,  I can’t really describe it, but all I know is that I absolutely love the way it transforms you and it also looks quite sexy! [Just what a singleton like me needs to spruce up my resume in the dating world ;)]

As you all know I am going to India soon (yay!) and so I am going to get my piercing done there (my Mum insists that I do it there only!) I am a bit nervous about the pain as it is such a delicate area but the excitement of getting it soon is slowly over ruling any cause for discomfort.

So when I come back you will be seeing a whole new me! *rubs hands together in excitement*

Leave a Reply

