Night Out.

On Saturday (20th October) we were invited to my childhood friend (Deepa’s) 21st birthday party. It was a given that we would attend (you don’t have to tell me twice to go to a partaaay!) And come hell or high water I wouldn’t have missed it for the world.

The party was at a restaurant and it was beautifully set up in a theme of blue and silver. The special lady looked like a dream in a blue gown. There was food, drink and laughter – the perfect ingredients for a successful gathering! The weather was lovely too, a cool evening – a relief from the scorching days we have been having here.

As you know, with a function happening comes  picking and choosing of clothes and accessories, and I was happy to oblige! So decisions were made and an outift was chosen, here are the pictures:

The lovely birthday girl and I stopping to pose for a photo whilst on the dance floor. 😉

Sorry for the photo overload, my sister was kind enough to snap some of me, and as you know I hardly get that opportunity so I had to make use of it! Thanks J!

Dress – Dynamite – Canada
Leggings – Identity – South Africa
Shoes – Borrowed from Sister – Aldo – Canada
Necklace and earrings – Ardenes – Canada
Ring – Medtech – Zimbabwe
Bracelet – Gift – London

Leave a Reply

