10 Things I Must Do Before I Die.

I was on Twitter yesterday and saw that under the topic Worldwide Trends one  thing that was trending was #10ThingsIMustDoBeforeIDie. That got me thinking and I sat down and thought about what those things would be for me. I have finalised my list and I think it suits me pretty well.

In no particular order these are the #10ThingsIMustDoBeforeIDie:

1. Stay in the best suite in a top hotel.

2. Fly a plane.

3. Go to a film premiere.

4. Participate in a Flash Mob.

5. Visit the 7 Wonders of the World.

6. Go to at least 1 country on each of the continents.

7. Plan a successful family reunion.

8. Go skydiving.

9. Publish a book.

10. Become a regular blood donor.

I do hope to start on my lsit soon, because life indeed is very short and you just don’t know what’s waiting for you around the corner. I hope this list has inspired you to realise your dreams and wishes and make a start on fulfilling them too!

 

6 thoughts on “10 Things I Must Do Before I Die.

    • And from the little that I know about you I think you will stop at nothing less than to fly that plane! Here’s to us! And you’re welcome. 🙂

Leave a comment